What is Self confidence?


What is Self confidence?

An incident that happened today and made an impression on me, was really amazing when I thought later. It would not be wise to share all the incident but yes I would love to share a part if it where a 17 years old boy stroke me with a really simple-to-be-believed question during an unusual discussion.

What is self-confidence ? And how do you appear so confident about what you do?

Obviously I could not answer his second question but the first one. I said ” The ability to believe in you that you can accomplish any task, no matter what the situations are, the difficulty and adversity.”

Few hours later It striked me again and I was little perplexed if the statement was true or not. However I was glad to realize that I could save the confidence of the boy and motivated him to think as if he is the super power and has the ability to so anything he wants to.

Shared from Google Keep

Best R, Pankaj
Sent on my NexusĀ® 4 | @iPankajs

One thought on “What is Self confidence?

Post your valuable comments below.

