Work Life Balance- Ernst and Young (via Obtuz Innovations)


Work-life Balance-obtuz.in

Image by Education and the Workforce

At the age of 24, I could have never imagined that I would be getting such huge responsibility in family and at the place I work. Things happened so faster that I didn’t realize the time and its effect on recent future. Everything is fine except some work-life balance. I have been learning it from my past experiences and suggestion from the people whom I believe easily.

Maintaining work-life balance in once life is very important. My only questions is : Who are the people you are earning for? You spend 70% of the time of your life in office or in effort to earn. So maintain the good relation and let the people enjoy your earning. 🙂

Another Video Online which emphasizes on maintaining work-life balance. I really appreciate the idea of working from home options and flexible working hours. It certainly increases the efficiency. When the employees are happy with their life and they are more satisfied with the family affairs, they would devote more time and attention towards work. Very few employer … Read More

via Obtuz Innovations

Post your valuable comments below.

